Employee Directory

Tim Yonker

Owner/Account Executive

tim@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 114

Zeeland Office

Read More

Chad Holstege

Owner/Account Executive

chad@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 115

Zeeland Office

Read More

Brad Arendsen

Account Executive

brad@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 139

Zeeland Office

Read More

Doug Brouwer

Account Executive

doug@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 117

Zeeland Office

Read More

Tom VandenBosch

Account Executive

tom@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 116

Zeeland Office

Read More

Zach Genzink

Account Executive

zach@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 141

Zeeland Office

Read More

Support Staff