Employee Directory
495 - 495 -5154

Logo

Img1new

Meet Our Team At Meyering Insurance

Chad Profile Chad Holstege
Owner/Account Executive

chad@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 115

Zeeland Office

Read More

Tim Profile Tim Yonker
Owner/Account Executive

tim@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 114

Zeeland Office

Read More

Denny Profile Denny Kempkers
Account Executive

denny@meyeringins.com

Phone: 269-751-5105, ext 127

Hamilton Office

Read More

Doug Profile Doug Brouwer
Account Executive

doug@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 117

Zeeland Office

Read More

Jennie Profile Jennie Dykstra
Account Executive

jennie@meyeringins.com

Phone: 269-751-5105, ext 129

Hamilton Office

Read More

Pat Profile
Pat Immink
Account Executive

pat@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-669-2519, ext xxx

Hamilton Office

Read More

Scott Profile Scott Nykamp
Account Executive

scott@meyeringins.com

Phone: 269-751-5105, ext 128

Hamilton Office

Read More

Tom Profile Tom VandenBosch
Account Executive

tom@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 116

Zeeland Office

Read More

Brad Profile Brad Arendsen
Account Executive

brad@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 116

Zeeland Office

Read More

Zach Profile Zach Genzink
Account Executive

zach@meyeringins.com

Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 141

Zeeland Office

Read More

Support Staff

  • Sara Boerman, CISR

    Personal Lines Customer Service

    sara@meyeringins.com

    Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 120

    Zeeland Office

  • Cheryl Eshenaur

    Personal Lines Customer Service

    cheryl@meyeringins.com

    Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 137

    Zeeland Office

  • Judy Schra

    Personal Lines Cust. Service

    judy@meyeringins.com

    Phone: 269-751-5105, ext 130

    Hamilton Office

  • Helene VanderPoppen

    Personal Lines Customer Service

    helene@meyeringins.com

    Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 138

    Zeeland Office

  • Cindy Brouwer

    Farm & Personal Lines Cust. Service

    cindy@meyeringins.com

    Phone: 269-751-5105, ext 121

    Hamilton Office

  • Emily Lezman

    Personal Lines Customer Service

    emily@meyeringins.com

    Phone: 269-751-5105, ext 131

    Hamilton Office

  • Margie Zylstra, CIC

    Personal Lines Customer Service

    margie@meyeringins.com

    Phone: 616-772-3600, ext 134

    Zeeland Office

  • Jane Dunkerton, CIC

    Commercial Lines Customer Service

    jane@meyeringins.com

    Phone: 269-751-5105, ext 118

    Hamilton Office

  • Stephanie Schelhaas, CIC

    Personal Lines & Marketing
    Customer Service

    stephanie@meyeringins.com

    Phone: 616-772-3600

    Zeeland Office

Zeeland Office

241 S. State St.

Zeeland, MI 49464

Phone: 616-772-3600

Fax: 616-772-3601

Toll-Free: 888-206-1029

Hamilton Office

3494 Hubbard St. P.O. Box 155

Hamilton, MI 49419

Phone: 269-751-5105

Fax: 269-751-7076

Toll-Free: 888-639-3746

Business Hours

Both Hamilton and Zeeland Locations

Monday-Friday: 8:30am to 5pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed